Term Dates

Please check these pages regularly for updates and changes to the term dates for training and classes. Alternatively please refer to the ‘closed’ Facebook group (harefield Acro Gymnastics Club) for urgent or last minute changes to club training times, for all Harefield gymnasts and families.

Term Dates

Autumn 2018

W/c Monday 10th September – Saturday 15th December for general gymnastics classes

Half term – Monday 22nd October – Saturday 27th October – Please note general gymnastics classes do not run through the half term holiday.

Spring 2019

w/c Monday 7th January – Saturday 30th March for general gymnastics classes

Half term – Monday 18th February – Saturday 23rd March – Please note general gymnastics classes do not run through the half term holiday.

Summer 2019

TBC

Please note Harefield Gymnastics Academy will be closed for 3 weeks from Sunday 27th July – Monday 19th August and all squad gymnasts are expected to take annual holidays during this time. This is to minimise disruption to competition training schedules for squad partnerships. Please click here if you need to email the club coaches.

For information on the squad events and competitions please see the ‘squad calendar’ tab under ‘Term Dates’.

Please note our squad and elite gymnasts train for  48 weeks of the year.

All information about competitions, events, shows, displays for all gymnasts will be sent to gymnasts via our database.